Board of Directors

Here is the Management Commitee of the Society for the year 2022 – 2023. It is made up of the duly elected Directors of the Society and Co-opted Members (as voted on by the Directors).

Margaret Robison - Society PresidentRichard J. Porter - Society Chairman
Margaret Robinson
Richard J. Porter
Lionel Porter - Society Vice-ChairmanSue Lees - Hon. Secretary
Lionel Porter
Sue Lees
Hon. Secretary
Phil Owen - Hon. TreasurerKimberley Priddle - Hon. Business Manager
Phil Owen
Hon. Treasurer
Kimberley Priddle
Hon. Business Manager
Derrick Palmer - Director Advisor
Derrick Palmer
Director Advisor
Jan BishopJayne Hancock *
Amanda NolanKeith Robinson
Fiona Wheeler *
* – Co-opted to the Committee