Bridgwater Pantomime Society


SOCIAL EVENTS



SOCIAL EVENTS 2017


APRIL
 
Friday 21st April - BPS Quiz Night starting 7:30pm (for 8:00pm) Quizmasters: Keith & Margaret Robinson

JUNE
 
Friday 9th June - BPS Quiz Night starting 7:30pm (for 8:00pm) Quizmasters: To Be Confirmed
Tuesday 27th June - Annual General Meeting starting 8:00pm Quizmasters: Everyone is welcome

SEPTEMBER
 
Friday 22nd September - BPS Quiz Night starting 7:30pm (for 8:00pm) Quizmasters: To Be Confirmed
Wednesday 27th September - Bridgwater Fair The Hot Dog Van will be in West Street!
Thursday 28th September - Bridgwater Fair The Hot Dog Van will be in West Street!
Friday 29th September - Bridgwater Fair The Hot Dog Van will be in West Street!
Saturday 30th September - Bridgwater Fair The Hot Dog Van will be in West Street!

NOVEMBER
 
Friday 10th November - BPS Quiz Night starting 7:30pm (for 8:00pm) Quizmasters: To Be Confirmed

DECEMBER
 
Friday 15th December - BPS Quiz Night starting 7:30pm (for 8:00pm) Quizmasters: Lionel Porter and Nicky Case


We are always interested in any ideas you may have for Social or Fund-Raising events. Please contact the webmaster at commercialinn@talktalk.net who will take it to the Board of Directors.